Undo, Change history, Start over
All changes made in the template editor are saved automatically. There are functions available allowing users to revert changes or start from scratch.
1. Undo / Redo
Every change of layout, theme, color and font is saved as a step record. Use Undo and Redo to move backward and forward between these steps. Please note the steps are available within the current session only.
2. Version History
The last step of a session is saved as a history record. Use the Change History function to display complete list of history records. It is also possible to preview and restore previously saved versions of a template.
3. Start over
This function erases all settings and changes made to the template.