/Delete Programs

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Delete Programs

You can delete programs by changing their status to “Archived”.

  • Select a particular program in the left frame (see picture below).
  • Click on More information / Status in the right frame (see picture below).
  • Change program´s status to “Archived” and click “Save”.

This hides and disables the program. It is not actually erased. Please contact our support, if you need to restore an archived program.

Need help? Feel Free to Ask